Dates released for Summer 2019

11 + Summer School 2019

Revision Weeks

With only one chance of success boost skills ready for September.

3.30pm – 6pm each day

Revision of main topics. Top tips for answering exam questions and single subject Mock Paper with feedback undertaken.

Revision Week 1

Monday 29 July : Literacy

Tuesday 30th July : Maths

Wednesday 31st July : Verbal Reasoning

 Thursday 1st August: Non Verbal and Spatial Reasoning

 

Revision Week 2

Monday 19th August: Literacy

Tuesday 20th August: Maths

Wednesday 21st August : Verbal Reasoning

 Thursday 22nd August : Non Verbal and Spatial

 

Revision Week 3

Tuesday 27th August : Literacy

Wednesday 28th August : Maths

 

£25 per session or book 4 for £90

Kent  GL style 11+ Mock Test

Full day session. 10am – 3pm

A full day of practice. A Kent style Reasoning paper will be sat in the morning followed by marking and answer explanations. In the afternoon a full Kent style Maths and English paper will be sat, again followed by marking and answer explanations with time at the end for individual feedback and support.

Friday 2nd August

Friday 23rd August

Friday 30th August

 

Bexley CEM style 11+ Mock Test

Full day session. 10am – 3pm

A full day of practice with timings and papers to match the latest CEM tests. Marking and answer explanations given with individual feedback.

Thursday 29th August

All sessions – £55 per day. There will be an option to purchase lunch or children are welcome to bring their own packed lunch.

 

For one to one bookings during the summer and in the week before the 11+ tests in September please contact me to check availability. £30 per hour.

 

To reserve a place call Amanda on 07854 888192 or

 email:  amanda@learningandevents.co.uk

11 + Summer School 2018

Revision Weeks – with only one chance of success boost skills ready for September. 3.30pm – 6pm each day
Revision of main topics. Top tips for answering exam questions and Mock Paper with feedback undertaken.

Revision Week 1
Monday 23 July : Literacy – Tuesday 24th July : Verbal Reasoning
Wednesday 25th July : Maths – Thursday 26th July: Non Verbal and Spatial Reasoning

Revision Week 2
Monday 30th July : Literacy – Tuesday 31st July : Verbal Reasoning
Wednesday 1st August : Maths – Thursday 2nd August : Non Verbal and Spatial

Revision Week 3
Tuesday 7th August : Literacy – Wednesday 8th August : Verbal Reasoning
Thursday 9th August : Maths – Friday 10th August : Non Verbal and Spatial Reasoning – Friday 10th August : Kent Creative writing paper ( 9am – 11.30am)

Revision Week 4
Monday 13th August : Literacy – Tuesday 14th August : Verbal Reasoning
Wednesday 15th August : Maths – Thursday 16th August : Non Verbal and Spatial Reasoning

£25 per session or book 4 for £90

Kent 11+ Mock Test – full day session. 10am – 4pm

A full day of practice. A Kent style Reasoning paper will be sat in the morning followed by marking and answer explanations. In the afternoon a full Kent style Maths and English paper will be sat, again followed by marking and answer explanations with time at the end for individual feedback and support.

Friday 27th July
Friday 3rd August
Friday 17th August
£55 per day